General terms and conditions

General terms and conditions

General terms and conditions of Grand Casino Kursaal Bern AG

 

1. General

Grand Casino Kursaal Bern AG, Kornhausstrasse 3, 3000 Bern 22, Switzerland (hereinafter the “Casino”), has a licence to operate a casino in Switzerland (licence no. 516-005/03) in accordance with the applicable Swiss Gambling Act.

As a licensed casino, the Casino is bound by the applicable laws and regulations on gambling (www.esbk.admin.ch/esbk/de/home/rechtsgrundlagen/gesetzgebung.html). The Casino is supervised by the Swiss Federal Gaming Board (FGB) (www.esbk.admin.ch/esbk/de/home.html).

For reasons of readability, the masculine form has been chosen for this text, but all information always refers to members of both sexes.

 

2. Object and scope

These General Terms and Conditions govern the access to and use of gambling of casinos. They apply exclusively to terrestrial casinos. The use of online casino games, including any demo versions thereof on the website www.7melons.ch and on subpages of such website operated by the Casino, however, is subject to the “General Terms and Conditions Online Casino 7melons.ch”.

These General Terms and Conditions also govern the booking of entertainment offers, such as experience packages, food and beverage, events, etc.
When using the Casino’s games, the guest shall comply with these General Terms and Conditions as well as the house rules of the Grand Casino Bern and the game rules of the casino games offered.

 

3. Admission

3.1 Admission and refusal of admission

Guests must prove their identity with official means of identification before being admitted to the Grand Casino Bern (Article 54 of the Swiss Gambling Act [Geldspielgesetz – BGS]).

The following documents are accepted, provided they are still valid* and issued in Latin script: passports and identity cards permitting the holder to cross the border, driving licences, diplomatic identity cards, Swiss foreign national identity cards (B, C, Ci, G, L), Swiss credentials cards for civil servants within the Swiss government, the cantons and the municipalities, and casino customer cards, provided authorisation has been obtained from the Swiss Federal Gaming Board (FGB). The identity documents must feature a photo and state the last name, first name and date of birth.
* According to the Swiss Federal Gaming Board (FGB), valid forms of identification include those foreign passports or identity cards which permit the holder to cross the border in accordance with the directives of the Swiss Federal Office for Migration, as well as Swiss passports and identity cards which expired no more than five years ago.

During the security check on admission, data will be registered as prescribed in accordance with the legal due diligence requirements under anti-money laundering legislation.

The security staff on duty are authorised to deny people admission or to ask guests to leave the Grand Casino Bern without providing any reason.
The decision on admission is based solely on factual grounds.

 

3.2 Minimum age

Admission to the Grand Casino Bern is permitted from the age of 18 only.

 

3.3 Further rules on admission

Further admission regulations, in particular clothing regulations, are governed by the Casino’s house rules. The current version of the house rules applies.

 

4. Casino operations

4.1 Authorised games

The Casino offers only games that are authorised under the Swiss Gambling Act.

 

4.2 Rules of play

Game table limits apply to individuals and must not be circumvented by a group of individuals who have clearly assembled for this purpose (collusion). Management reserves the right to issue a ban on entry to the premises at any time in the event that this rule is contravened.

Guests shall not leave the game table and/or slot machines until any winnings have been paid out or until no credit remains on the machine.

Machine reservations are generally only possible for short periods (e.g. while exchanging tokens, credits or money) and must be reported to the Grand Casino Bern staff beforehand.

Guests shall comply with the rules of play of the respective games at all times. The rules of play can be found in brochures explaining the games, which are made available to guests at the Casino in an appropriate manner, as well as on the website www.grandcasino-bern.ch.

 

4.3 Means of payment

The Grand Casino Bern reserves the right to accept only Swiss francs and major foreign currencies. Guests will be informed appropriately about the currencies accepted by the Casino at any given time. A commission will be charged for currency exchange.

 

4.4 Cheques

Bearer cheques are not accepted.

 

4.5 Tito

TITO tickets are regarded as a security under Articles 965 to 1155 of the Swiss Code of Obligations (Obligationenrecht – OR) (SR 220). According to Article 127 of the OR, this claim will become statute-barred after 10 years.

 

4.6 Betting

Placing bets on a credit basis, i.e. announced bets, is prohibited; announcements at roulette tables are permitted. All bets must be covered.

Bets may only be placed with chips issued by the Casino. Bets with other chips or tokens are not permitted.

 

4.7 Loans

The Grand Casino Bern does not issue any loans. Guest-to-guest lending is not permitted either.

 

4.8 Bets at game tables

Bets at game tables may only be placed with chips issued by the Casino. Cash bets are not permitted. Guests can obtain the chips on site at the cash desk. The monetary value of the chips must be paid in Swiss francs or in an accepted foreign currency. Guests paying in an accepted foreign currency will be issued non-negotiable chips. In the event of winnings, the croupier will exchange them for conventional chips.

Alternatively, guests may obtain the chips from the croupier, in which case the monetary value of the chips may be paid only in Swiss francs. Guests shall place cash on the game table. Under no circumstances shall the cash be handed directly to the croupier. Subsequently, the croupier will hand the guest chips equivalent to the amount paid.

The chips can be exchanged for Swiss francs at any time at the casino cash desk against payout of the cash value.

 

4.9 Bets on slot machines

Slot machines can be played with banknotes in Swiss francs as well as with tickets issued by the Casino.

Any credit on a slot machine will not be paid out in cash, but only in tickets. Such tickets can be used to play any number of the slot machines at the Casino.

 

4.10 Illegally obtained gambling revenue

In compliance with its statutory obligation, the Casino confiscates illegally obtained gambling revenue and transfers it to the Swiss old-age and survivors’ insurance (OASI). Technical aids may be withheld and presented to the investigating authorities.

The Casino explicitly reserves the right to take further legal action, in particular to file a criminal complaint or a civil lawsuit.

 

4.11 Jackpot winnings

The Casino draws your attention to the fact that if there are multiple winners of the Swiss Wide Area Jackpot, the amount will be split between the winners. Jackpot winnings of up to CHF 20,000 are generally paid out in cash (except for the Swiss Jackpot, which is paid out in cash up to CHF 50,000). A cheque will be issued for any sums exceeding CHF 20,000 or CHF 50,000, respectively.

 

4.12 Rersponsible gambling

The Casino takes its responsibilities and obligations with respect to player protection and addiction prevention seriously and provides various tools and information to control or limit gambling behaviour.

The Casino is required to impose a gambling suspension on guests in accordance with Article 80 of the Swiss Gambling Act if it suspects that the guest is over-indebted, does not meet his financial obligations or makes gambling bets that are disproportionate to his income and assets or if it receives a relevant report from the competent authority or specialist agency (Article 80(5) Swiss Gambling Act).

The Casino may at any time request from the guest information and documents necessary for the fulfilment of its legal obligation, in particular information regarding the guest’s financial circumstances.
Upon justified request, the Casino may lift the gambling suspension if it has determined that the requirements for a suspension pursuant to Article 80 of the Swiss Gambling Act are not met.

The gambling suspension is entered in a Switzerland-wide registry.

 

4.13 Excessiv gambling

If a guest believes that they might have a problem with gambling that may potentially turn into a habit or an addiction, they can seek advice and assistance from the Grand Casino Bern’s shift manager on duty. Every guest is free to enact a self-imposed suspension. Please note the “Personal responsibility and discipline when gambling” brochure, which is available at the Grand Casino Bern.

 

4.14 Prevention of money laundring

The Casino has an obligation to prevent money laundering. This obligation is based on the Swiss Anti-Money Laundering Act (AMLA) and the Swiss Ordinance of the Federal Gaming Board on the Diligence of Casinos in Combating Money Laundering (AMLO-FGB).

For this reason, the Casino identifies and logs the guests depending on the amount and type of transactions (Article 2 AMLO-FGB). For identification purposes, the same ID cards that authorise admission to the Casino are accepted.

At the Casino’s request, the guest must disclose the beneficial owner, detailed information and documents on payment transactions as well as the origin of funds. In cases of suspicion, the Casino may terminate the business relationship with the guest and report him to the Money Laundering Reporting Office Switzerland (MROS). This requires knowledge, suspicion or reason to believe that a player’s transaction involves, among other things, funds from illegal activities.

 

4.15 Valuables left unattended

Any money, tokens and chips left unattended or credit left on slot machines not in play will be held for a duration of 28 days for the rightful owner. If the owner cannot be identified, management will decide as to what to do with the money, tokens or credit once this period has lapsed. If these are not claimed until after management’s decision, but before the end of a year, these will be reimbursed by the Casino on the basis of a goodwill payment, provided the claims are credible and verifiable.

 

4.16 Tips

All tips are collected centrally and managed by the Casino.
Tips are distributed among staff in line with company rules and guidelines. 5% of the tips total is assigned to a special-purpose staff fund, 19% is used as a salary component and the remaining 76% is used as a contribution to personnel costs. This corresponds to the legal guidelines (Article 57 of the Swiss Gambling Act).

For further information, please refer to the on-site Guest Care Shift Manager.

 

5. Entertainment

5.1 Reservation and booking

Experience packages, food and beverages, events, etc., can be booked exclusively via www.shop.grandcasino-bern.ch (online shop), at the Casino reception or by telephone.

Sending a booking request via the online shop constitutes a binding order. A binding contract is created when the booking confirmation is sent by the Casino to the e-mail address provided by the guest. This also applies to bookings made by telephone, as well as to bookings at the Casino reception.

The number of participants per event is limited. Bookings will be accepted only as long as there are still spots available. Registrations are considered in the order in which they are received. At any rate, bookings must be made at least 24 hours before the start of the event.

 

5.2 Groups

Inquiries about bookings for more than ten people can be made at the Casino on site at the reception, by telephone or by e-mail. The Casino prepares individual offers that are binding for 30 days from the time they are sent. If such an offer is not accepted at the reception, by telephone or by e-mail within such specified period of time, the Casino will no longer be bound by it.

In the case of group bookings, the number of participants must be indicated two weeks before the event.

The number of participants can be modified by 10% up to three business days before the event – more substantial changes require consultation. In the event of a no-show, the Casino reserves the right to charge the full price for services.

 

5.3 Confirmation

The electronic confirmation contains all necessary information for the participation in the event as well as a QR code. A voucher with a QR code is also issued for reservations made on site (at the reception of Grand Casino Kursaal Bern AG). No other admission tickets will be issued. A guest may be denied admission if he fails to present a valid QR code on site. In addition, all guests are subject to the requirement to provide proof of identity.

 

5.4 Fees and terms of payment

All prices are indicated in CHF (Swiss francs), including statutory value-added tax.

The participation fee and any other fees are payable, when the booking is made via www.shop.grandcasino-bern.ch, through PostFinance using a PostCard or credit card. When the booking is made on site at the Casino reception, we will also accept payment in cash (CHF) as well as various debit and credit cards (PostCard, EC, Mastercard, Visa).

Each transaction is authorised online by the respective credit card company. The Casino is not obligated to verify such authorisation and therefore expressly excludes any liability. The customer’s credit card statement will show the purchases made at the Casino. The Casino does not store the credit card number.

The guest making the booking is liable for the entire fee, even if he makes the booking for other guests. The Casino reserves the right to exclude from the event the guest making the booking and any other guests for whom he has made the booking in the event of non-payment of the participation fee.

 

5.5 Food and beverages on site

Guests must pay any food and beverages consumed on site immediately.

If so requested, a total invoice for groups can be issued to an invoice address to be specified. The total invoice for food and beverages, that is, excluding any chips obtained or any included playing credit, will be issued after the event and is payable within 30 days.

 

5.6 Access to and use of games

Access to and use of the games of the Casino are subject for all guests, without limitation, to Sections 3 and 4 of these General Terms and Conditions as well as the house rules.

 

5.7 Late arrival at the meeting point

The offer is only valid on the date booked at the specified time. The confirmation contains information on the time of arrival and on the start of the event. Guests are expected to respect the time of arrival.

The Casino reserves the right to deny admission to the booked event to guests who arrive at the meeting point only after the start of the event. Missed events or parts thereof cannot be made up later. There is no claim to reimbursement of the participation fee, not even of a pro-rated portion.

 

5.8 Terms of cancellation

Group bookings can be cancelled without any charge up to 30 days before the start of the event. In the event of cancellation up to 14 days prior to the start of the event, the booking participant will owe 50% of the participation fee; in the event of cancellation within 48 hours prior to the start of the event, the booking participant will owe the entire participation fee.

No right to reimbursement applies to a cancellation of individual bookings with pre-payment. The guest will be issued a voucher equivalent to the value of the cancelled booking, which he can use for a new booking of an experience package.

 

6. E-Guma ticketing system

The General Terms and Conditions regarding E-Guma can be found at the following link: www.shop.e-guma.ch/grandcasino-bern/de/tickets/terms

 

7. Bonus Club

The General Terms and Conditions for the Bonus Club (BoC) of Grand Casino Kursaal Bern AG can be found at the following link:
www.grandcasino-bern.ch/en/grand-casino-bern/bonus-club

 

8. Privacy policy

During the security check on admission, data will be registered as prescribed in accordance with the legal due diligence requirements under anti-money laundering legislation and the Swiss Gambling Act.

The Casino is committed to handling participants’ data carefully and in accordance with the law. The Privacy Policy of the Casino applies. We also point out that Grand Casino Kursaal Bern AG operates a data protection management system that is certified in accordance with the SQS GoodPriv@cy® seal of data protection quality.

 

9. Litability

The Casino rejects all liability in the event of theft or loss of personal belongings.

The Casino assumes no liability for any technical problems that occur during the operation of a gaming machine. Redress through the courts is excluded.

Technical malfunctions cancel all games and winnings.

 

10. Severability

If individual clauses of these General Terms and Conditions should be invalid in whole or in part, all other provisions shall remain in full force and effect.

The invalid provision shall be replaced by a provision that generally comes closest in economic terms to the meaning and purpose of the invalid provision in a legally effective manner. The same applies to any gaps or omissions.

 

11. Applicable law and jurisdiction

The place of performance and jurisdiction for any and all legal disputes is Bern, Switzerland. Swiss law applies.

Conditions générales de vente

Conditions générales de vente

Conditions générales de vente de Grand Casino Kursaal Bern SA

 

1. Généralités

La société Grand Casino Kursaal Bern AG, Kornhausstrasse 3, 3000 Berne 22 (ci-après «casino») dispose pour la Suisse d’une concession de maison de jeu (numéro de concession 516-005/03) conformément à la loi fédérale sur les jeux d’argent (LJAr) en vigueur.

En tant que concession de maison de jeu, le casino est tenu de respecter les lois et les ordonnances relatives aux jeux d’argent applicables (https://www.esbk.admin.ch/esbk/fr/home/rechtsgrundlagen/gesetzgebung.html). Le casino est supervisé par la Commission fédérale des maisons de jeu (CFMJ) (https://www.esbk.admin.ch/esbk/fr/home.html). 

Pour des raisons de lisibilité, la forme masculine a été choisie pour le texte, mais les données concernent toujours les personnes des deux sexes.


2. Objet et champ d'application

Les présentes conditions générales de vente règlementent les conditions d’accès et d’utilisation des jeux d’argent du casino. Elles s’appliquent uniquement pour le casino terrestre. Pour l’utilisation de jeux en ligne de la concession de maison de jeu, y compris leurs versions d’essai sur le site internet www.7melons.ch et sur ses sous-pages exploitées par le casino, les «Conditions générales du casino en ligne 7.melons.ch» s’appliquent.
Les présentes conditions générales de vente réglementent également la réservation d’offres de divertissement comme des forfaits expérience, des offres de restauration, des événements, etc. 

Lors de l’utilisation des jeux de la concession du casino, le client est tenu de respecter les présentes conditions générales de vente et le règlement intérieur du casino ainsi que les règles des jeux proposés par la concession de maison de jeu.

 

3. Autorisation d'accès

3.1 Accès et refus d'accès

Avant chaque accès au casino, tous les joueurs sont tenus de s’identifier en présentant une pièce d’identité officielle (art. 54 LJAr). 

Les documents indiqués ci-après sont acceptés, à condition qu’ils soient encore valables* et établis en caractères latins: passeports et cartes d’identité autorisant leur détenteur à traverser les frontières, permis de conduire, passeports diplomatiques, titres de séjour suisses (B, C, Ci, G, L), pièces de légitimation suisses pour employés de la Confédération, des cantons et des communes, ainsi que les cartes clients du casino (à condition qu’une autorisation ait été délivrée par la CFMJ). Les pièces d’identité doivent être munies d’une photo et indiquer les nom, prénom et date de naissance de leur détenteur. 

* Selon la Commission fédérale des maisons de jeu (CFMJ), sont considérés comme valables les passeports ou cartes d’identité étrangers autorisant leur détenteur à traverser les frontières en conformité avec les directives de l’Office fédéral des migrations, ainsi que les passeports et cartes d’identité suisses qui ne sont pas périmés depuis plus de cinq ans.

Lors du contrôle d’accès, le casino enregistre les données prescrites aux fins de l’exécution des devoirs de diligence prévus par la législation sur le blanchiment d’argent. 

L’agent de sécurité de service est autorisé à refuser l’accès sans indication de motifs ou à exclure des joueurs du casino. La décision de l’accès se base uniquement sur des faits objectifs.

 

3.2 Âge minimal

L’accès au casino est autorisé à partir de 18 ans seulement.

 

3.3 Autres dispositions d'accès

D’autres dispositions d’accès, notamment en matière de tenue vestimentaire, sont indiquées dans le règlement intérieur du casino. La version actuelle du règlement intérieur s’applique.


4. Exploitation des jeux

4.1 Jeux autorisés

Le casino propose uniquement des jeux d’argent autorisés en vertu de la loi fédérale sur les jeux d’argent.

 

4.2 Régles du jeu

Le nombre maximal de personnes admises aux tables de jeu se réfère à chaque personne prise individuellement et ne saurait être contourné au moyen du jeu commun d’individus qui se sont manifestement réunis à cette fin (jeu en bande). En cas d’infraction, le croupier est autorisé en tout temps à prononcer une interdiction d’entrée.

Le client est tenu de quitter la table de jeu et/ou les machines à sous uniquement après paiement d’un éventuel gain ou lorsque le crédit de la machine est épuisé.

En principe, les réservations d’appareils sont possibles uniquement pour une courte durée (par exemple pendant le processus d’échanger les jetons, les crédits ou l’argent) et doivent être annoncées à l’avance aux collaborateurs du casino.

Le client est tenu de respecter les règles du jeu respectif à tout moment. Les règles du jeu sont disponibles dans les brochures explicatives mises à la disposition du client dans le casino et également sur www.grandcasino-bern.ch.


4.3 Mode de paiement

Le casino se réserve le droit d’accepter uniquement les francs suisses et les principales devises étrangères comme mode de paiement. Le client sera informé des devises acceptées de manière appropriée. En cas de change de devises, une commission sera facturée.


4.4 Chéques

Les chèques au porteur ne sont pas acceptés.


4.5 Tito 

Conformément aux articles 965 à 1155 CO (RS 220), les tickets TITO sont considérés comme un papier-valeur. Cette créance se prescrit par dix ans conformément à l’art. 127 CO. 


4.6 Paris

Les paris impliquant des mises financées par crédit et les paris annoncés sont interdits; les annonces aux tables de roulette sont autorisées. Toute mise doit être couverte. 

Les paris ne peuvent être effectués qu’avec des jetons du casino. Les mises avec d’autres jetons ne sont pas autorisées. 


4.7 Crédits

Le casino n’accorde pas de crédits. De même, les octrois de crédits entre les joueurs sont interdits.

 
4.8 Mises à la table de jeu

Les mises à la table ne sont autorisées qu’avec les jetons du casino. Les mises avec de l’argent liquide ne sont pas autorisées. Le client peut obtenir les jetons sur place à la caisse du casino. La valeur des jetons doit être réglée en francs suisses ou dans une devise étrangère acceptée. Si le client paye dans une devise étrangère acceptée, il reçoit pour cela des jetons non négociables. En cas de gain, ceux-ci seront changés par le croupier en jetons usuels.

En alternative, le client peut obtenir des jetons auprès du croupier et la valeur monétaire des jetons pourra uniquement être réglée en francs suisses. Le client est tenu de placer l’argent liquide sur la table de jeu. Il n’est en aucun cas autorisé de donner directement l’argent liquide au croupier. Ensuite, le croupier donne des jetons au client pour la valeur de l’argent versé.

Les jetons peuvent à tout moment être échangés contre un paiement en francs suisses de leur valeur à la caisse du casino.


4.9 Mises dans les machines à sous

Pour les machines à sous, il est possible de jouer avec des billets en francs suisses et des tickets du casino. 
Un avoir sur une machine à sous ne sera pas payé en espèces, mais uniquement avec un ticket. Celui-ci permet de jouer à d’autres machines à sous du casino.


4.10 Produits illicites des jeux

En exécution de son obligation légale, le casino collecte les produits des jeux obtenus illégalement et les transfère à l'AVS. Des moyens techniques pourront être mis en dépôt afin d’être remis aux autorités chargées de l’enquête.

Le casino se réserve explicitement le droit de prendre d’autres mesures légales, notamment de soumettre une annonce ou une action civile.


4.11 Gains jackpot

Le casino attire votre attention sur le fait qu’en cas de gains simultanés au jackpot Swiss Wide Area, le montant sera réparti entre les gagnants. En principe, les gains jackpot jusqu’à CHF 20’000.– sont payés en espèces (sauf pour le Swiss Jackpot, pour lequel la limite est fixée à CHF 50’000.–). Un chèque sera émis pour les sommes supérieures à CHF 20’000.– ou CHF 50’000.–.


4.12 Jeu responsable

Le casino accorde beaucoup d’importance à ses devoirs et ses obligations dans le domaine de la protection des joueurs et de la prévention des dépendances et met différentes aides et informations à disposition pour le contrôle ou la limitation des habitudes de jeu.

Le casino est tenu de condamner les clients à une interdiction de jeu conformément à l’art. 80 de la LJAr en cas de suspicion que le client est surendetté, qu’il ne peut s’acquitter de ses engagements financiers ou qu’il effectue des mises qui ne correspondent en aucun cas à ses revenus ou à son capital ou en cas de signalement correspondant des autorités compétentes ou du service spécialisé compétent (art. 80 al. 5 LJAr). 

Le casino peut demander à tout moment au client les données et les documents nécessaires au respect de ses obligations légales, notamment concernant sa situation financière. 

Sur une demande fondée, le casino peut lever l’interdiction de jeu s’il a été établi que les conditions pour l’interdiction ne sont pas respectées conformément à l’art. 80 de la LJAr.

L’interdiction de jeu sera enregistrée dans un registre pour l’ensemble du territoire suisse.


4.13 Jeu excessif

Si un hôte pense qu’il serait susceptible d’avoir un problème avec le jeu qui pourrait engendrer une habitude ou une addiction, il peut obtenir des conseils et de l’aide auprès du chef de quart responsable du casino. Chaque joueur a la possibilité de demander lui-même à être exclu des jeux.

Veuillez observer la brochure «Auto-responsabilité et discipline dans le jeu» qui est disponible auprès du casino.


4.14 Lutte contre le blanchiment d'argent

Le casino est tenu d’empêcher le blanchiment d’argent. La loi sur le blanchiment d’argent (LBA) et l’ordonnance du DFJP sur le blanchiment d’argent (OBA-DFJP) constituent la base. 

Par conséquent, le casino identifie et enregistre les clients selon le montant et le type de transactions (art. 2 OBA-DFJP). Pour l’identification, les mêmes pièces d’identité que pour l’accès au casino sont acceptées.

Sur demande du casino, le client doit indiquer l’ayant droit économique et fournir des explications et des documents détaillés pour les transactions de paiement et l’origine de l’argent. En cas de suspicion, le casino peut interrompre la relation commerciale avec le client et le signaler au Bureau de communication en matière de blanchiment d’argent (MROS). La condition pour ce faire est la découverte, la présomption ou des raisons de penser que les transactions d’un joueur sont réalisées avec des fonds provenant entre autres d’activités illégales.


4.15 Valeurs montétaires oubliées

L’argent liquide et les jetons trouvés, de même que les avoirs laissés sur une machine à sous non utilisée sont conservés pendant 28 jours afin d’assurer leur restitution à leur propriétaire légitime. S’il n’est pas possible d’identifier le propriétaire, la direction décide à l’expiration de ce délai de l’utilisation des valeurs trouvées. Si les valeurs sont revendiquées après la décision de la direction, mais avant l’expiration d’un délai d’une année, le casino paie gracieusement les prétentions invoquées, à condition toutefois que celles-ci soient crédibles et raisonnables.


4.16 Pourboires 

Le casino collecte et gère l’ensemble des pourboires de manière centralisée. 

La distribution des pourboires aux collaborateurs s’effectue conformément aux règles et aux directives de l’entreprise. 5% de la somme des pourboires sont affectés à un fonds dédié pour les collaborateurs, 19% sont versés en tant que composante du salaire et les 76% restants sont utilisés comme contribution aux frais des collaborateurs. Une telle répartition respecte les exigences fixées par la loi (art. 57 LJAr). 

Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez vous adresser sur place au Shift Manager Guest Care.


5. Offres de divertissement 

5.1 Réservation et achat

Les manifestations comme les forfaits expérience, les offres de restauration, les événements, etc. peuvent uniquement être réservés sur www.shop.grandcasino-bern.ch (boutique en ligne), à la réception du casino ou par téléphone. 

L’envoi d’une demande de réservation via la boutique en ligne représente une commande contraignante. L’envoi de la confirmation de réservation par le casino à l’adresse e-mail fournie par le client représente un contrat obligatoire. Cela s’applique également en cas de réservation téléphonique et pour une réservation à la réception du casino.

Le nombre de participants aux événements est limité. Les réservations sont uniquement possibles lorsque des places libres sont encore disponibles. Les inscriptions sont prises en compte dans l’ordre d’arrivée. La réservation doit toutefois être effectuée au moins 24 heures avant le début de l’événement. 


5.2 Groupes

Les demandes de réservation pour plus de dix personnes peuvent être effectuées sur place à la réception, par téléphone ou par e-mail. Le casino envoie un devis personnalisé contraignant pendant 30 jours à compter de l’envoi. Si le devis n’est pas accepté dans ce délai sur place à la réception, par téléphone ou par e-mail, le casino n’y est plus lié.

En cas de réservation de groupe, le nombre de participants doit être communiqué deux semaines avant l’événement. 
Jusqu’à trois jours ouvrables avant l’événement, le nombre de personnes peut encore être adapté de 10%. Les adaptations plus importantes seront effectuées uniquement sur accord. Si vous ne venez pas, le casino est en droit de facturer l’intégralité du prix des prestations.


5.3 Confirmation

Sur le courrier de confirmation électronique, vous trouverez toutes les données nécessaires à la participation à l’événement ainsi qu’un code QR. En cas de réservation sur place (réception du casino), un bon avec un code QR vous sera également remis. Aucune autre carte d’entrée ne sera fournie. Si un client sur place ne peut pas présenter de code QR valide, la participation peut lui être refusée. En outre, tous les clients sont tenus de présenter une pièce d’identité.

 

5.4 Frais et conditions de paiement

Tous les prix sont en CHF (francs suisses), TVA applicable selon la loi incluse.

Le paiement des frais de participation et d’autres frais s’effectue lors d’une réservation sur www.shop.grandcasino-bern.ch via PostFinance avec la PostCard ou une carte de crédit. Lors d’une réservation sur place à la réception du casino, nous acceptons les paiements en espèces (CHF) et par différentes cartes de crédit/débit (PostCard, EC, Mastercard, Visa).

Chaque transaction sera autorisée en ligne par l’entreprise de carte de crédit responsable. Le casino n’est pas tenu de vérifier cette autorisation et exclut ainsi expressément toute responsabilité. Les achats auprès du casino seront visibles sur le décompte de la carte de crédit du client. Le numéro de carte de crédit n’est pas enregistré par le casino.

Le client qui réserve verse l’ensemble des frais, même s’il réserve pour d’autres clients. Le casino se réserve le droit d’exclure le client ayant réservé et les autres clients pour lesquels l’événement a été réservé de l’événement en cas de manquement au paiement des frais de participation.


5.5 Consommation sur place

La consommation dans le casino doit être réglée immédiatement par les clients.

Sur demande, une facture d’ensemble peut être établie pour les groupes à une certaine adresse de facturation. La facture d’ensemble pour la consommation, c’est-à-dire sans jetons ou crédit de jeu compris, est établie après l’événement et doit être payée sous 30 jours.


5.6 Accés et utilisation des jeux d'argent

Pour l’accès et l’utilisation des jeux d’argent du casino, les points 3 et 4 des présentes conditions générales de vente et le règlement intérieur s’appliquent pour les clients sans limitation. 

 

5.7 Arrivée tardive au point de rendez-vous

L’offre est uniquement valable à la date et à l’heure réservées. Vous trouverez les informations relatives à l’heure de rendez-vous et au début de l’événement sur la confirmation. Les clients sont priés de respecter l’heure de rendez-vous. 

Le casino se réserve le droit d’exclure les clients qui arrivent au point de rendez-vous après le début de l’événement réservé. Les événements ou parties de ceux-ci manqués ne peuvent être rattrapés. Il n’y a aucun droit de remboursement des frais de participation, même partiel.


5.8 Conditions d'annulation

En cas de réservations de groupe, une annulation jusqu’à 30 jours avant le début de l’événement est possible gratuitement. En cas d’annulation jusqu’à 14 jours avant le début de l’événement, le participant effectuant la réservation doit 50% des frais de participation; en cas d’annulation sous 48 heures avant le début de l’événement, il doit la totalité des frais de participation.

En cas de réservations individuelles avec paiement anticipé, il n’y a pas de droit de remboursement en cas d’annulation. Le client reçoit un avoir de la valeur de la réservation annulée qu’il peut utiliser pour une nouvelle réservation d’un forfait expérience de son choix. 

 

6. Système de tickets e-guma

Les conditions générales de vente concernant e-guma sont disponibles sur le lien suivant: 
https://shop.e-guma.ch/grandcasino-bern/de/tickets/terms


7. Bonus Club

Les conditions générales de vente pour le Bonus Club (BoC) du casino sont disponibles sur le lien suivant:
https://www.grandcasino-bern.ch/de/grand-casino-bern/bonus-club


8. Protections des données

Lors du contrôle d’accès, le casino enregistre les données prescrites aux fins de l’exécution des devoirs de diligence prévus en lien avec la loi sur le blanchiment d’argent et la loi sur les jeux d’argent. 

Le casino est tenu de traiter les données des participants avec soin et conformément à ces lois. La déclaration de protection des données du casino s’applique. Nous signalons également que le casino exploite un système de gestion de la protection des données certifié selon le label de protection des données GoodPriv@cy® de la SQS.


9. Responsabilité

Le casino ne peut être tenu responsable en cas de vol et de perte d’objets personnels.

Le casino rejette toute responsabilité en cas de problème technique sur un appareil de jeu pendant l’utilisation. Tout recours juridique est exclu.

Les dysfonctionnements techniques annuleront l’ensemble des jeux et des gains.


10. Clause de sauvegarde

Si des clauses des présentes conditions générales de vente sont inapplicables en tout ou en partie, la validité des réglementations restantes ne sera pas affectée. La disposition inapplicable est remplacée par une disposition valable et applicable la plus proche possible en termes de sens et d’objectif économique de la disposition inapplicable. La même chose s’applique en cas de lacunes réglementaires.


11. Droit applicable et lieu de juridiction

Le lieu de prestation et de juridiction pour tous les litiges est Berne. Le droit suisse s’applique.